Reviews

QDS Logo

89%

Customer Satisfaction

from 1453 reviews


   65.3%
   23.3%
   10.2%
   1.2%

Jan 20, 2020

We are new owners and look forward to such excellent service in the future.

- Andrea

Jan 24, 2020

Marissa and Candise were incredible! I’ve been skipping around my house since they left I’m so overjoyed!

- Sarah

Jan 23, 2020

They house looked great! They did a wonderful job!

- Christine

Jan 15, 2020

Alexis did a fantastic job! I truly appreciate her attention to detail and the little extras she did (folding the tissues and toilet paper).

- Robin

Jan 9, 2020

Perfect! All the little touches I especially appreciate were done like putting new bags in the bathroom trash cans, dusting, corners/edges on the floors, pillows propped and blankets folded.

- Samantha

Jan 7, 2020

Is it weird to compliment vacuuming? Because she did a great job! We had shampooed the carpets, and there were fuzzles in different places, and she got them all. The house looks good, the floors look amazing! Thanks! Kari

- Kari

Jan 7, 2020

Alexis is the house favorite! She has an amazing attention to detail - dusting our computers, the banister, and over all making our house feel incredibly homey. Everyone is super appreciative of her wonderful hard work. I wish I could give her more stars!!

- Lani

Dec 31, 2019

Kelly does a fantastic job every time! We’re always happy with Clean Queen but Kelly in particular seems to go the extra mile. Our home looks phenomenal after she cleans. Thank you!

- Tim

Dec 18, 2019

Lots af care and concern about doing a good job!

- Maryanne

Dec 17, 2019

Great job. Very friendly ladies. Keep up the good work. Merry Christmas!

- Ashleigh